Adoor Diocese, one of the twelve dioceses of the Mar Thoma Syrian Church, is formed out of eight centers.

Adoor Diocese of the Mar Thoma Syrian Church of Malabar is one of the big dioceses of this church with a prestigious and rich tradition.

It has a strength of 92 parishes under its umbrella. Rt.Rev.Dr.Abraham Mar Paulos Episcopa is currently the Diocesan Bishop of the Diocese.
Rt.Rev.Dr.Abraham Mar Paulos Episcopa
Hermon Aramana
Adoor - 691 523
04734-228240, 229130 (p)
Bishop's Secretary
Rev. Shibu Mathew
Adoor Diocesan Office
Hermon Aramana
Adoor- 691 523
Mob: 9447453469
Diocese Email-

Diocesan Treasurer
Mr. Varghese Tharakan
Puthuveettil Thekkethil,
Mynagappally P.O
Mob: 9447206830

Diocesan Secretary
Rev.Kunjukoshy V
Diocesan Office, Hermon Aramana,
0479-2357087, 8547952900 (M)